Darkside Releasing’s Spring Releases Update

SPRING RELEASES UPDATE! We’ve got 10 titles coming this spring!

Asura Girl (Manga/Action)
Girls with Guts (Women-in-Horror documentary)
Built 2 Kill (a sequel to the original “Built to Kill” anthology)
Cheerleader Horror Movie (“Virgin Cheerleaders in Chains” Re-Issue)

Alien Goddess
Black Lizard Tales
The Unwanted
and Eyes of Dread
***The first 4 titles are coming soon to pre-order on #Bluray and TVOD streaming*** And the rest will follow suit over the next few weeks! And, as per last year’s offers, we’ll again be offering exclusive BUNDLE DEALS on the #physicalmedia for the entire season! Please stay tuned!!